Tips on a better experience?

Hello! I have some experience with cuddling and helping the other person feel at ease with talking to them. Is there any small tips anyone would like to share so the hour or two does not seem so boring or stale to the client?

Comments

• edited September 2022

I was wondering about this; how often people here (either pros or clients or enthusiasts) have experienced sessions that seem to drag on, or as you state, are boring or stale. I've had a few. But with my regular (pro) cuddle friend the opposite is our experience. No matter how long session is the time flies right by and we cuddle basically 1x per week since June and the sessions just get better and better, endless effortless conversations and amazing cuddles every time. I'm very greatful!

• @HalfMoxie , you might want to wait and see how many clients you get before you worry about sessions getting boring.

• @dungeondrummer Yes thank you for the input! Im sure if you connect with the person you are with, time will fly by. I guess I just need more experience with people to see what things I can improve on and do.

• I do not find cuddle sessions boring. I’m there to cuddle, not do anything else. If the session is boring, it means it has gone on for too long.

• Sometimes all you need to do is be present and silent to give the person space to process their own thoughts and feelings

• I find fog machines and laser lights always keep them on their toes.

• @HalfMoxie Over the course of my platonic cuddle experience I've come to recognize a few key words (e.g., healing, vulnerable, calming, centered, etc., etc. ) in the profiles of folks I reach out to cuddle with because that's the type of restorative energy I'm looking for in a session.

Once I finally figured how to communicate what I was looking for to my cuddle partners, my mostly 2 hour sessions pass all too quickly.

Hope this helps.