Hey, Check your email!

2»

Comments

• I stand my impression that it comes off as entitled and childish for adults to be mad.about adults not messaging them back

• Also to add this site has zero screening tools in place. This soley resides on us and it takes time.

New pros are always going to be popular and overwhelmed with time wasting inquiries and previously banned members hoping to score a naive pro. So either be patient or find a pro who isn't as busy. Hell block her so you never waste your time again. I fully support blocking and use it generously.
    If you're that dead set on only seeing a particular pro that you can't wait for her to reply, well that's unhealthy and should be addressed.

• @pmvines You're certainly entitled to your impression.

• I’m a Pro, I don’t consider cuddling a ‘job’ really except I very much depend on the income. This is the most rewarding thing I’ve done in my life, along with being an illustrator for over 50 years. That’s how important Cuddling has become to me, and I’m pretty new at it. My point is, I can’t even fathom not answering messages right when I receive them, or am aware I have. It’s almost always the same day unless one comes late at night.
    Foremost on my mind is, wow - someone actually took the time to read my profile & wants a Cuddle Session with me? Ultimate compliment! And if he’s waiting to hear back, I’m thinking of that too. I will never understand those who can’t relate to what someone else might be feeling as they wait for an answer!

• edited October 2022

@pmvines So be it, but why even reply if you're not going to respond to any substance? The people being messaged are not just "adults"; they are (theoretically) business owners advertising a service.

@Rezz

a social networking site with optional paid services and service providers with variable lifestyles

Susan only does this part time and doesn't see the need to be available 24/7