The switcharoo

[Deleted User]luckypapi (deleted user)
Hello All, 

I am pretty new here but I have a small complaint and I am wondering if anyone else has run into this issue. 
I have contacted several people and had conversations with them about cuddling. 
However, more often then not, after several messages they toss in "oh by the way I'm a professional cuddler and here is my rate" even when their profile says they are not a professional. 
Now I do not have anything against being a pro cuddler but why not be up front about it? This is frustrating to me. 
I have paid to cuddle before and one experience was great (with someone not on this site) and the other two were not great. 
To me, a big part of successfully cuddling with someone is based on the human interaction, getting to know that person a bit, feeling at ease with them and being very upfront with boundaries and guidelines. 
All of that goes out the door when the conversation turns to monetary, especially when the person for all intents and purposes "buries the lead." 
Am I alone in this?

Comments

• [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    You need to report them to the admin
  • Dear luckupapi.
    I fully agree with Morpheus on this one not a good look and it leaves a bad taste.
    John and his trees. NZ
  • [Deleted User]Sunflowerfield (deleted user)
    Yeah, that sounds dodgy and would be considered malpractice.
  • [Deleted User]pillowfight (deleted user)
    I have just started out here and I'm not a professional but I do have a rate like half of what a professional would charge because I'm just starting out and practicing before i become professional
  • edited March 2017