taking advantage of mens lonliness

2»

Comments

• [Deleted User]CuddleBunny88 (deleted user)
    Pretty sure you all missed the point where I said I'm a message therapist and licensed caregiver. Not everyone here is under qualified. How much do spas charge for a massage? $80-$160 an hour. Plus caregiving and putting myself at risk of possibly getting molested every time I meet someone new. Even with 15% pay out to the site, it's still way less than your standard massage with 0 human interaction.

What refills my batteries? Good music, hiking, massages(by a licensed therapist), traveling, going to the beach, hanging out with friends. Everyone is different in which helps them feel recharged.  

Here's a perfect example. I get "free" massages during my sessions all of the time. It's nice, but definitely not on par with what I'm used to. Do I pay $80 an hour for a massage? Yeah, plus I tip $20 so I pay $100 an hour for a professional massage. I still get my massages done by my teacher who has been doing it for 10+ years. So although I could simply be satisfied with the free massages, I would much rather pay $100 an hour to someone who I know is fully qualified. Absolutely no different than me charging for my services provided. If you want a free cuddle that's perfectly fine, but it will be a completely different experience. 
  • [Deleted User]masterofcuddle (deleted user)
    I think it depends on the Pro cuddler you are seeing. I've seen some where after the session I feel recharged and I think afterwards wow that was well worth the money. On a few occasions I felt like it totally wasn't worth it. That's comes with basically any service though. I do think there are true professionals on this site that deserve to get paid and are worth the money.