Anyone else have a stuffed animal that they cuddle with?

[Deleted User]Emerald20772 (deleted user)

This is my orca Bubbles.

Comments

• I have a stuffed mimikyu lol.

• Yes, unfortunately one of my favorites is human sized and literally stands at my own height of 5”5 so when cuddling with anyone they have to cuddle my dog too 🐢 !!!

But very comfy to lean against πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜Š

~ Happy Cuddling Everyone πŸ€— ~

• The trifecta πŸ˜©πŸ’• Lambie Lambo and Pipsqueak

• As a side sleeper I need something to throw an arm around. I graduated to a body pillow, but will admit even as an adult man to cuddling with a stuffy from time to time. I had all my childhood β€˜aminals’ properly saved and stored probably into my 30s but wife had me throw them out. πŸ₯Ί

• I have a bunch if teddies and such but never cuddled with them... have a cabbage patch doll floating around somewhere from long time ago too, not sure where it is...

• edited December 2023

I love stuffed animals, and have tons in storage. Here at the house, I have maybe seven or eight. But I mostly snuggle with my boyfriend or my heated blanket these days, I'll be honest. πŸ˜„

@NickWk That is absolutely horrible. πŸ«‚ I had to check your profile...thank God you appear to mean ex-wife. I'm speechless, that is just heartless and wrong.

~ Sunset Snuggles

πŸ¦„ Enthusiast 🏞 Travel Fiend 🐘 Animal Lover

• My dragon Indica!!

• Yep ~ My baby axolotl...

• I have a legion of stuffies I cuddle with/use as pillows πŸ˜‚ It started with a Totoro stuffed animal I randomly got as a gift when I was ill and has since snowballed and I love it. 😍

• At my own risk ... not be a party proper. I wasn't mentally ready for the imagery of this post.. No joke, my brain literally shut down and I closed the page at first glance.

My rational mind finds the stuff animals cute..