Hello...and...help? Lol

Hello cuddlers! How is everyone? So... I'm totally new to this. (Not cuddling, lol) At least as far as with people I don't know and the business aspect behind it. I read the rules and I understand the logistics...but, I'm getting some people who say they are new to it too and are easy to talk to and open up about expectations they have or what they're looking to do...but I'm also getting very short emails from others just asking about days and nothing else. How do you all handle these emails? Are we allowed to ask what they are wanting to do or would like to plan? I have a hard time believing that there has NEVER been a client who, upon meeting with, was hoping for some sort of sexual contact as well. Do you really just say "Okay! This day is good, see you then!" And go with the flow?? Lol. Because I guess I may have overestimated my abilities in this job if so. I would love to cuddle, listen, share, comfort... whatever ways I know I can help... but if it's a lot of going in blind, maybe I should know sooner rather than later? Any ideas and suggestions would be greatly appreciated and I'd also love the chance to talk to some of you! Thanks guys! :)

Comments

• [Deleted User]chococuddles (deleted user)

"Things to ask before going Pro." ;)

Isn't there some sort of form or instruction for cuddlers wanting to turn pro? I know there's a contract but maybe there needs to be some kind of 1-3 page instruction manual?

And this isn't aimed at you @AshleyE as you aren't the first to ask - which is why there appears to be a need for it.

Good luck!

• [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    edited September 2017

A while ago I suggested a mentor/ new pro relationship ( compleatly optional) with tiered commission rates that would be perfect for your situation . There wasn't mush interest .