I'm confused on what expectations should be in place...

I was really on the fence about the whole hiring a pro to cuddle thing. After talking to a number of local and distant pros I did a 180 degree turn and decided pro cuddlers are like massage therapists - I'm paying for a service that is like pampering for myself. With that I was on board. I searched out a number of local pros and started talking to them, asking them questions about cuddles, attire, what to do if you get aroused, etc... wanting to know their experiences, preferences, professionalism, etc.. and who was willing to invest the time - to me cuddling is intimate, close and I'd like there to be some feeling of connection/positive vibes.

I whittled the list down. Now I have a handful of local pros and I've asked if they were willing to meet for a quick coffee - 15 to 20 mins to see if we're a good fit - I'm effectively auditioning them and I would assume them me with this process. Most are busy and managing our schedules to meet have been challenging, but I'm not in a rush, so I plow through. Most offer to just book a session and I explain again that I want to find a good match first, I am lucky to have a number of local pros to cuddle with and would prefer to meet first - something I've seen on a number of pro profiles - skype, phone or f2f before scheduling a session. I've even seen some that ask for a fee to meet, but give it back as a credit if you book a session - also reasonable.

Things seem good, I have 4 or 5 locals I'm attempting to schedule meetings with, they seemed open to it. Then one sends me this message:

HER
"If you want to talk on the phone for a bit that's fine, I don't really just meet with people and then hope they follow through and book a session with me. Usually people just go ahead and book me."

I reply with:

ME