Auto blocking and identification of pros; feature request which should be a requirement.

edited April 2020 in General

All of the messages I've received since I joined this site looking for cuddle buddies are from pros trolling for bookings. I'm sick of it. I can't see if someone is a pro unless I view their profile. There should be some sort of identifier if someone is a pro where I don't have to view their profile. Ideally an auto blocking option where pros can't see your profile if you don't want a pro. I can search for non-pros. I'm a retired IT pro. It's trivial code to add this to the site.

I'm not interested in pros. I know what I can get here. I joined this site for social networking that may result in having cuddle buddies.

I want a prescreening and auto blocking feature for pros. This probably won't happen because of the revenue this site generates from having a pro network.

MOD Edit: Your particular reason for not wanting to deal with professional cuddlers does not need to be seen, at least on the forum. [SoulcuddlerZ]

Comments

• Them is fighting words. Beware of the wrath you just incurred.

• Whether you add the word nonsexual before the word prostitution or not, using the word prostitution is an insult. I’m all for decriminalizing sex work everywhere but it doesn’t mean that pros like to be compared to that line of work. I’m sorry that some pros are being ignorant to your feelings and are throwing themselves at you, but I’d rather you not hurt the collective with those words. Wrote it in your profile and that should curb some, but not all. Either get used to it or leave. Plus, if you find out they are pros, what’s wrong with letting them know you are just here to make friends. Myself and other pros have so many people on this site that we love to just chat with whether a session comes out of it or not...say what you have to say without “dem fightin words”.

• Yeah it's called "hide pros"