Gem of a cuddler

edited September 2020 in General

I've been looking at karma comments lately, and a phrase that comes up every so often is that someone is a real gem, a rare find, one of a kind or similar.

What kind of cuddler would you describe as a "gem"?

Comments

• I find respect of boundaries number one.
    One that can solely focus on the amazing aspects of a platonic cuddle without thinking sexually and trying to get something sexual out of it.

• Great question! Good communication, emotional presence, right mix of strong and gentle, and the X factor (thing that cannot be described).

• [Deleted User]verona (deleted user)

Someone who is willing to guide and experiment. I am fairly new to cuddling so having someone who is confident and comfortable to make suggestions and maybe later even inbox and give tips or ways to practice at home or maybe suggest videos of different cuddle positions.

• I have been called a “gem” and “unicorn” before. What the woman was referring to are a man they feel safe, respected and connected with in terms or cuddling. Sadly many women have told me horror stories of disrespectful men and greatly appreciate the positive energy felt from me.

• When they come presenting gifts of tanzanite

• For me, I think it's the trust factor and when I can feel that the person is enjoying the cuddle as much as I am. I feel when both can doze off together, I feel a great comfort in that and an inner peace that is hard to describe. When both are so much at ease and at a great comfortable level like a bonding of one's soul & body into one !!!!. And knowing that both are on the same thought path, or wave link as some would say. I have cuddled with Pro's and non Pro's from this site and other people I have met else where. I have cuddled with more Pro's then non Pro's and I have found very few pro's appear to really enjoy the time together, you can feel they are there with you in body, but not in there heart & soul.