Am I cut out to be a Pro?

Hello! I am a new Pro and I am very excited to start cuddling! I have had one session so far and am in the works to scheduling some more. I have a couple of questions on how I am feeling and wanted to see if any other pros have advice.

Comments:
I have noticed that I tend to get comments like "you're beautiful," "you are an attractive person," etc. These comments come anywhere from the start of a conversation (I had someone message me saying "hey beautiful" from the start), or a passing comment made while doing a pre-cuddle Skype call, or even in the middle of cuddling. When this happens, I immediately feel shut down. I feel that comment makes it more about me and not the total experience of the cuddle session. And it honestly makes me feel like I'm on a dating app and not an app that provides a professional service. I understand that you can think someone is attractive and still have a platonic cuddle session, but my gut reaction when these comments are made is no good. Does anyone else feel this way?

Hosting:
I really didn't want to host. I live in a townhome community where my neighbors don't know how to keep to themselves. And depending on the number of clients that would be coming in and out of my home, it's not something I wanted to deal with. I also have a full time job where I work from home, I work out at home, sleep at home, everything at home! I really wanted my cuddle experience to not be the same place I do everything else. However, I am meeting more and more clients that are unable to host who I would have cuddled with otherwise. Does anyone else prefer not to host? When do you make exceptions if you do?

Comments

• I live in a rural community where most love to gossip. I've built a great reputation here for me and my small family. I would really feel uncomfortable with meeting strangers at my home where my children and I sleep.

The 'hey beautiful' rubs me wrong also.