Types/positions of appropriate cuddling

So I'm new to this whole snuggling concept. I wanted to know what to expect and what the other expects of me before I engage. I know that it will vary from one cuddler to the next but I'm interested in what type of responses come out of this.

I wanted to ask what is acceptable from the ladies what position is ok for you from a male cuddle buddy? Spooning would be ok right? What about cheek to cheek? How about if his nose is close to your nose? Would that be too close? And how about his lips touching your cheek or neck (but not purposely kissing) more like rubbing gently because he's trying to spoon and get closer? On that note, what about face to face laying next to each other wrapping arms around each other, again nose to nose.

And would you feel comfortable if you were in front of him between his legs with your back against him and him wrapping his arms around you? And again cheek to cheek? What about if his nose is against your neck and smelling your wonderful scent?

Would you also be willing to sit on his lap either on your side and one of your arms wrapped around his back and the other in front and his arms wrapped around your waist? Maybe you tilt your head and neck so it "caresses" the top of his head or he places the side of his head against your shoulders. Are all of these snuggle "positions" common and appropriate or is snuggling just about side to side snuggling where he wraps his arms around the back of your neck.

Please add any other type of snuggling that I missed. Again I'm new and would love to get input and new ideas to snuggling in as many ways as possible.

Comments

• edited September 2017

I'm a male but I have a question, do you intend on seeing pros or non pros?

• Both but I heard non pros don't reply too often so I'm ok with either. I assume pros are more open and have more experience

• edited September 2017