How Women Screen For Cuddle Pals

2»

Comments

• I am a professional cuddler because I believe in the healing power of touch. I LOVE to cuddle. I am also accepting and non-judgemental of everyone. I have had wonderful cuddles with men and women, heavy and skinny, tall and short, people I have found attractive and not, young and old. Some were eloquent and thoughtful in their messaging and some I could barely get a few words out of. Just because someone starts a conversation with "Hi, how are you" doesn't mean they don't need someone to hold them and make them feel safe. Just because they aren't great spellers or have difficulty putting there thoughts in a message doesn't mean that they deserve to have me disregard them as if they aren't good enough to cuddle with me. We are all here for the same reason (and those who aren't, shame on you). We love human touch and want to share it with the world. We all have our own way of screening potential cuddlers, which is fine, but I do suggest being sympathetic and empathetic to the needs of the other person when communicating.

• @Franckincense Thank you for you respectful response. And making a better statement then I could do.

I had try to keep my response respectful and neutral... but did surprise me to see that I had triggered such aggressive response and thought best to leave things alone.

But I do think it best to encourage males to be just as careful and learn from females. Males have bad habit of taking chance and even defending others that it is not in there best interest.

Political, religious and culture views. Will come up in cuddling as people talk and open up more. This can be best to learn early. For you maybe dealing with some one easily triggers as these women have shown. And best to avoid for the dangers they can bring into once life. And granted Men can be just as bad.