What Do You Like to Do While Cuddling?

[Deleted User]michael_j (deleted user)
I'm pretty new to this, so let me ask. What do you all like to do while cuddling?
Movies, television, music, conversation, or just silence?
And why?

Comments

• I'm new here, too.

It depends on the circumstances surrounding the cuddle for me.

But you may be talking about general etiquette with a cuddle buddy, such as you might find on here. In that case, I would try to find someone who shares a few of the same interests as you and go from there. You should consider what you expect to get out of the experience, as well.
  • [Deleted User]michael_j (deleted user)
    I don't really mean etiquette. There's plenty of good discussion already on the forums about that. I mean do you prefer to focus on the other person or have another focus while cuddling.
    Movies are always great to cuddle during. Nice to get comfortable and talk about the movie when meeting someone. But I always love when conversations progress to weird and serious topics about life, the universe and everything 
  • [Deleted User]masterofcuddle (deleted user)
    I personally don't like watching a movie during a cuddle session. I enjoy listening to music and conversation when I snuggle.
  • Movie is fine in the background but not if you're stopping to stare at the screen repeatedly. At least not for a pro cuddler lol.

• [Deleted User]Unknown (deleted user)
    edited March 2017
    I like to cuddle when I cuddle 
  • Haha agree with Morpheus. On the other site the email ice breaker from pros is "Could you tell me what you were interested in doing during the session." Mmm this is going to sound crazy but I like to cuddle during cuddle sessions. 

For me I like music and dim lighting. General conversation, not too intrusive.