Tipping-?

This may be more for the Pro's, how about tipping at the end of the Cuddle Time-?, is it expected-?, I feel with the prices's that some charge I would not likey tip, unless they drove a distance and did not charge me for the travel time.
How about a non-Pro, there again, if they drove to my place, then I would offer them a tip, maybe, say, have dinner on me.
Would that break the rules-??. I did ask an non pro once to travel to my place & I offered to help with gas, would that be breaking the rules also-??. I'm new to this, only had 2 cuddles so far, both pro's, I did not offer a tip, and they didn't hint for one, I think-?, if they did I missed it.
If I was to invite anyone to meet for lunch or dinner or even meet for Ice Cream so we could meet and talk, of course I would pick up the tab for that, I'm old fashioned as they would say, I would even open the door for her.

Comments

• Certainly not expected, certainly always appreciated, especially if there was a lot of rescheduling, last minute accommodation, or whatever inconveniences occur.
    Traditionally, tips are for people toiling thanklessly under someone else, but it's up to you. I tip my massage therapist even though he's independent and expensive because I appreciate him very much.
    It's nice of you to consider it though.

• Thanks for your reply.

• @waynewv

I did ask an non pro once to travel to my place & I offered to help with gas, would that be breaking the rules also-??.

No, that's not against the rules. Helping out with an enthusiast's travel expenses, or paying for dinner etc. is just you being cool. What's against the rules is an enthusiast expecting to be paid for cuddling with you.

• Definitely not expected ☺️ The only thing I ever expect out of a session is respect of boundaries. I always prefer to meet beforehand for coffee or what have you but I pay for that myself lol. Meeting beforehand is a privilege for both parties to see if we connect and fit together perfectly.