What is an appropriate timeframe to hear back?

If you send a message to someone listed as a pro cuddler what is an appropriate timeframe to hear back from them?

Comments

• Every pro is different. I answer back immediately. So do a lot of others. But some pros have full time jobs and super busy lives so it could be a couple days. Others that don’t put as much effort in only log in one a week or every couple weeks... there’s no definitive timeframe unfortunately. Good luck!

• Nicely, concisely answered Sheena, my friend. I am still learning myself and i found this helpful, so thanks. I forget that some are very busy and that also some only log in once a week or even longer.

• Everyone is different .... Some answer back in a matter of mins , some take a day or 2 or longer .... And some you just don't hear back from

• "and some you just dont hear back from"

Would those mostly be the ones who are not active any longer on here, who have not visited the site in over a month? Or do some Pros just not bother to respond to some even if they are active on here? What is your experience of this?

• Hello, Pro here..

Not that I have bad experiences often, but when I do, I definitely feel the need to take a break from the site, so maybe that has something to do with it? I work a full time job but manage to check my account during my morning break, lunch, and afternoon break when I am “active”.

So I would say the ppl who don’t respond within a week might not be interested in snuggling at the moment, or have a full plate.

• I forgot to mention, I usually put some sort of “gone fishing” message in my profile if I know I’m not gonna be active for more than a week or so.