Do you pamper/spoil your cuddlers?

Part of this is the way I was raised. I was always taught that if you have guests over, you should always do something nice like cooking dinner for them. I especially do this with professional cuddlers. I know I'm already paying them and all, but if I have someone over to cuddle, I always make them dinner. I'm a good cook too, or so I've been told, so they always appreciate it. Like I said, this isn't just with cuddling either; I usually do the same with any guest.

Do you always treat your cuddlers to something nice when you host them? If not dinner, what do you do to make them feel at home?

Comments

• Never. That's why my karma is so negative

• I agree with @pmvines. I strive to be a tool.

• edited February 2021

I do what I can for a guest, guest being someone that has traveled closer to me or somewhere more convenient for me. I usually can't do much, though I try to give water or a little snack. If the person is someone I really care about and I am able to I wouldn't mind preparing a better snack or a meal.

Though if I feel like they are just takers, I'd have to tone it down.

• @FunCartel yeah I have no idea why these folks put up with our crap and then just keep cuddling us must be gluttons for punishment. We are terrible

• I do, and the way I do so is by providing a very nice clean welcoming environment (this goes a long way) : )

• As a pro, I appreciate the small things like, bottled water or ice cream😛 mostly is when they ask me to be their cuddler. I have been asked if I have an Amazon wish list , I never knew that existed..lol
    For safety reasons I don't accept things not in packages but someone to cook for me is extra sweet but would politely and respectfully decline.

• [Deleted User]APV (deleted user)

@cuddles_ndream I do the same for all my cuddlers. I wash all my bedding the night before and clean my home a little deeper than I would If I wasn't just about to have a cuddler over.