Do you pamper/spoil your cuddlers?

Comments

• edited February 2021

@WKCuddles I certainly don’t feel too comfortable being spoiled or made to feel that I’m the special one when there’s a session, some people are just naturally givers. I draw the line at bottles of wine and whatnot. I agree that it’s frowned upon. But I also really like your answer on how to treat a pro right.

Not sure why you deleted your initial comment, but cheers.

• While I think it’s very sweet that you make your cuddler dinner as a pro I would not feel comfortable accepting unless I knew you fairly well. A bottle of water is always thoughtful and I would accept that for sure. When I was planning to host I stocked up on bottled drinks and packaged snacks to offer my clients but only ended up having one session there. I typically go to my clients. I have picked up drinks I knew a client liked on my way to his place before but that is the extent of it for me at this point

• @KariMeiSnuggles Why would you feel uncomfortable? I'll always accept free food!

• [Deleted User]squeakytoy (deleted user)

I'm not sure if this is the same reason @KariMeiSnuggles would feel uncomfortable accepting dinner from someone she didn't know well, but in my case, I want to know people long enough to trust that they wouldn't try to slip something into my food/drink. I'd certainly accept a sealed bottle of water or unopened snack package!

• Wow, y'all are seriously cautious...almost too much so? I'm trying not to be judgmental, but I'm curious if maybe something like this has happened in the past that has resulted in this fear? Or do you just watch a lot of TV shows about crazy stalkers?