What is your hidden talent?

Mine is hitting curbs and potholes and getting a flat or damaged tire every month. Thank goodness for the tire and wheel warranty.

Comments

• My hidden talent is, uh I don't know if I have one to be honest. I think it's flying under the radar. @xandriarain btw if you get smaller wheels (and by consequence taller tires), it should make it more resistant to getting damaged by potholes.

• I am a good cook. But I am so lazy, I hardly cook 😬

• I have no hidden talents . All of mine are front and center for all to behold. I am here and I am a blessing!!

• I have no hidden talents . All of mine are front and center for all to behold. I am here and I am a blessing!!

• @pmvines Yes repetition is your talent!

• @FunCartel I do love to repeat things

• [Deleted User]Mmart (deleted user)

I play the SuperSenior Golf Tour. Off to Walla Walla , Washington in June after foregoing 2020. Can't remember why I didn't play that year.

• Undulating and writhing like a serpent with Kundalini energy

• [Deleted User]squeakytoy (deleted user)
    edited April 2021

Of all things, whistling! I don't whistle around other people much, so it's still pretty "hidden". I've been told a few times I should enter one of those puccalo competitions. (Tbh, I'd try it if I thought I could keep a straight face long enough :mrgreen: I'm a giggly bitch. )

Sometimes I do think it might be fun to join or start a "whistling choir" with other whistling enthusiasts. But if that ever happens it'll be the silliest thing I'll have done in my life.

• I can do a backflip and land on my head!

• [Deleted User]squeakytoy (deleted user)
  • Singing 🤩

• Mine is forgetting specific words, but describing the meaning of the word really well until someone is able to think of it for me. 🙃

• Writing limericks. It's not as hidden as it used to be though.