I'm not a prostitute!

2»

Comments

• [Deleted User]jjjohnston (deleted user)
    Really @cuddleuptime? You had to go there, you are that high up on your horse looking down on all of us poor grammer people? As a father of a dyslexic daughter, I take offense at your perfectly grammered words and knowledge of the English language. Childish is definitely what came to my mind when I read your post. Do us all a favor and don't ever post again unless you have something constructive to say or at least can be respectful. As a matter of fact, just take your dumb ass to another site and leave us be. Brandi, there is no need to apologize to anyone, I always enjoy reading what you have to say.
  • [Deleted User]bruin_alum (deleted user)
    For what it's worth....

When criticizing someone about their grammar, and using this grammar yourself, "I agree with joey and doc, well said gentlemen and I especially appreciate your proper grammar and command of the English language." is beyond ironic to me.  This is full of grammatical errors.  You know what they say about people in glass houses....

This is just like the post I made about someone criticizing peoples' profiles as having "scary photos" in them.  In a community founded on the therapeutic quality of being kind to one another through cuddling, we sure can be an awfully petty, mean, and critical bunch.  It's like rain on your wedding day....isn't it ironic? Don't you think?
  • [Deleted User]cuddleuptime (deleted user)
    I never mentioned any names so why do you all assume I'm talking about anyone in particular or making fun of anyone who is dyslexic?
  • [Deleted User]jjjohnston (deleted user)
    Maybe you should stop talking
  • Should it make any difference, I'm dyslexic. I look at it as a condition, not an excuse.
  • Never did i say it was an excuse doctorb... The only reason I had pointed it out was so that he could be aware that not everyone on the intenet is an english major.
  • edited January 2017