A snuggler on here stole $40 from me

I am a professional and had a session set up with Andy2017 and I rented the space for us to use and confirmed with him that it was booked. Then the day of our session and 15 minutes before it started he cancels on me. I told him if he's not going to pay for my time (I could've gotten another client to take that time slot if he had canceled With more notice) that he at least needs to pay for he rental space of $40 so that I'm not in the hole because of him. And he keeps telling me that he doesn't want to and it's not fair forg to pay for the space and that he isn't gonna pay for it just cause he canceled with 15 minutes notice and refuses to pay me for the time and space. ($140 total) Then he blocks me via text and on here so I can't rate him one star and warn other proffesional cuddlers. It's truly disgusting human behavior, I am nothing but a good snuggler and if you look at my karma you can see that. I do not deserve to be treated this way. It is not ok. It really makes me want to just drop the practice all together if clients are gonna be so rude, disrespectful of my time, and basically be *taking* money from me. 

I also want all all cuddlers who come in contact with him to ignore him if you can. What he did is not ok and we can not have people in our community like that if we want it to thrive and if we want to foster trust between proffesionals and clients and cuddlers to cuddlers (regardless of if you're proffesional or not everyone on here should feel respected and not have to worry that they are going to be cheated) 

Comments

• edited January 2017
    @mark. Maybe blocking a user shouldn't prevent them from leaving karma? @buffyswan sorry to hear about your experience. I think most of the people on this site are respectful, but if you really want to protect yourself from first time clients flaking, have them pay up front with a service like PayPal. I know some pros are already doing this.