This site getting a bit uncomfortable for me

[Deleted User]dove111 (deleted user)
edited September 2022 in General

So I’m not new to cuddling at all! It’s been almost a year (if it was for my long break) and I was a pro. I wouldn’t say I was the best at it nor bad. I’m still trying to get the hang of it due to my background and healing. I had a session last night and well …let’s just say i am truly bothered by it still. Started out okay till he wanted to touch my chest and then asking for something more sexual. The guy said his friend rec him the site and well I had to tell him it’s not for that at ALL. Not one bit, I know before people were weird and wanting sexual favors yet?? Now it seems that either pro or none are doing such acts on a low. This isn’t me sex shaming but it kinda defeats the purpose of this site you know and why I’m still hesitant. Yes I block, yes i ask questions yes I try to have a long conversation with each person but you really never know. Who knows what some these guys want out of this site and join it because a friend rec it for this reason. Idk it rubbed the wrong way truly and it’s getting scary

Comments

• @dove111 I'm sorry you had that experience! No one should have to put up with that kind of behavior!

• Coming here for non-platonic activities is like going to a vegan festival and asking for meat. There are plenty of other places for those guys to go to find what they are looking for.