Gym

I wish I stick to the gym

Comments

• I don't know if it'd work for you, but I usually don't go out of the way to exercise - I happen to enjoy martial arts and been doing it for a while. I found something I enjoy that so happens to keep me healthy.

• I used to be a personal trainer (briefly) so I'm there at least a couple times a week

• Sticking with it is always the hard part! Gove yourself some grace.

For me, rock climbing has been the ticket. It’s fun, great community, and the bonus is I get stronger.

Hang in there! You got this!

• It's only as good for you as other forms of exercise. If you can't stick to it, another sport will work in some cases better.

• I really don’t like going to the gym. But I love Boot Camp I just went again last night for the first time in a while hoping to make it permanent the only problem is it’s kind of expensive. But it’s very challenging and it’s a nice small group. You can probably get an on the 14 day free trial to check it out.

• You have to enjoy it.

• I made myself love it so I can heal my back. I throw my back out like every month back to back. My two bottom disc's are next to nothing. I never wanted to go to the gym, I couldn't stand it... But then I re-centered my focus on the healing part and now I'm a gym rat. 💪😁
    I go 3-5 days a week, some days it's rough and I absolutely don't want to go at all, those days I maaaake myself go and then I feel on top of the world. 🙌
    I've never felt better about myself. My core strength keeps my back from going out and I feel fabulous all around. Being a mother of 4, I was really self conscious about my whole mom bod. Now I'm in the best shape of my life. I feel amazing. 🤗