How important is appearance?

Comments

• [Deleted User]Calibrate715 (deleted user)

I'm a newbie and not a pro. Full disclosure, I'm just looking to see if the person has crazy or mean eyes. It's not physical attraction that concerns me in regard to cuddling. I feel like you can tell a lot by looking at eyes so, if someone's smile reaches their eyes and they feel like a warm personality, I'd be more willing to connect.

• @Charlie_Bear You’re right. The age gap is too much to overcome.

• I don't care what someone looks like. I just want them to be kind.

• @pty1999 💯 💜

~ Sunset Snuggles

• edited February 2023

@FunCartel - You're right -- sort of. With participation in the forums and karma I have had a small cadre of females reach out. I wish that even just one of them was closer than 350 miles away.

• [Deleted User]stanleyjacobs (deleted user)

WARNING UNPOPULAR OPINION 😂
    I’m willing to bet most the men on here saying looks don’t matter voted the other way. Cause numbers don’t lie. I also find it funny that female pros tend to post flattering pictures of themselves….. wonder why lol.
    For me, being a man, I wouldn’t hire a pro that I didn’t find attractive.
    And I don’t see the point in messaging enthusiasts seeing as their inboxes are probably flooded… cause the internet has destroyed modern male female relationships.
    I enjoy reading these threads with a bag of popcorn so keep it up.

• If I am messaging an enthusiast appearance is a factor, but not the only factor. If I am paying a professional then appearance is super important.
    For the female enthusiasts that say appearance is not important good for them. For professionals I would think it’s a given that appearance doesn’t matter since it’s work.
    But of course they don’t have to accept everyone that writes.