The Trending 2-hour Minimum

Hi CuddleComfort World,

Just had a some food for thought. I noticed many pros do 2 hour minimums, which is 100% fine. I hear that some clients won't book 2 hour minimums (at least definitely not the 1st visit) in case the cuddle isn't so great. Last thing they want is to realize the vibe isn't there and they've already paid for 2 hours, when ready to end it after one.

This isn't a complaint, I just wonder if any pros consider this from a clients perspective. Of course if you travel long distances as a pro I get it. But again, food for thought.

Comments

• Considering cuddling is all I do in Florida, and I can host there, it’s easy for me to accept 1 hour cuddles. But I think for those that work full time jobs or have a family or kids, they probably want to make the snuggle worthwhile if they have to prepare and step away from their family.

The only time I have a minimum is travelling 2 hours or more. I won’t drive two hours to you and two hours back for a one hour cuddle.

Every pro is different 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

• Communication prior to meeting is key. You can get a sense of vibe from that. Study the profile carefully. And trust your gut.

I typically book 2-hours with a new cuddler. And 3 hours with someone I have cuddled with before.

• It typically takes about an hour to 1.5 to get into a zone where you’re really comfortable and the positive effects can get the chance to kick in. Those who know, know.
    In my experience, a lot of people are nervous or chatty at first and it takes an effort to let your body take over to relax, I don’t feel like I can offer a sufficient session with such little time.

Of course there’s other elements like gas prices, site fees, drive time (and people who live a two hour round trip outside of the city who want to book you for 20 minutes), but I’d like to explain it in a way that’s relevant to people who aren’t pros.