Is it a red flag to meet a cuddler that has no feedback/Karma and been a member here since 2018?

My friend, the person responsible for having referred me to CC just revealed to me that there is a cuddler that wishes to cuddle with him, problem is that his profile doesn't have any karma since 2018ish he has been a member. I am like, how the (creamy) fudge (ice cake) are you a member of CC since 2018 and not have any karma? he asked me for his opinion, but since I am new to this I don't know what to tell him, so what's everyone's opinion regarding meeting someone that has been a member of CC for many many many many many years but has no karma?? is that is a red flag? What would you do in this situation. Please explain, thx.

1. No no no, its not a red flag, he has been a member since 2018, and has pictures!!! so it's all cool!89 votes
    1. It's a red flag (please explain in the comments why)
        8.99%
    2. Member has been here since 2018 without getting banned, that's justification enough that he's legit
      28.09%
    3. Oh man! I don't know can't tell these days who's good and bad by just seeing a few pics and acct age
      38.20%
    4. pffffs I don't have an opinion, just show me the damned poll results?!!!
      24.72%

Comments

• Idk, it could mean so much... most of the people I cuddle with don't leave karam. I'd say about 10% leave karma, so he might have just cuddled with people who don't leave karma. Is he okay with sharing other info? I go by vibes tbh, if they're polite and willing to share personal info despite a blank profile I would see them ... but that's me and everybody is entitled to their own boundaries. If you don't want to cuddle this person, don't, there are plenty of other fish in the sea and your safety is most important.