When A Client Books you without even messaging you....

I've gotten plenty of these, and also same day requests. Is that normal? I'm still learning. I've only been on here for a few months.

Comments

• Some guys think they can order us like we’re pizzas. But I think one of the main reasons would be because our “message” button says “click to book” so it gives the impression that they can only book us. I wish that would change

• I am a very busy professional and travel quite frequently.
    So I almost always do same day requests. ( I try to give as much heads up as possible)

I usually send a brief message with the time, duration, address and a little bit about myself along with my phone number ( I only shared my phone number because the website has no way of notifying one another when somebody has responded or I don't know how to do that) .

I follow this up with a booking request so that the professional cuddler knows I am not going to waste their time.

But Just follow your gut.
    You can always say hi to them and get to know more about them.
    If they have a legit set of pictures and a good description.

• @Sheena123 that’s exactly what happened with my very first cuddle. I had no idea I could send a message. I thought you only had the option to book with the pro and so that’s what I did but luckily the pro was really cool about it and I didn’t realize she was like two hours away, but she came over and we had a nice cuddle and she told me she was gonna leave me positive karma and I was new so I had no idea what she was talking about and then everything made more sense after that

• @lonelytauros yea I wish they would change it to say message like everyone else. Because even when you’re talking with a pro, they also have the big yellow banner at the bottom reminding you that you’re talking with a pro and can book them. I’ll bet sooooo many people have not talked to me purely because of this annoyance 😩