If you ask me to cuddle you pay right ?

Why are women inboxing me first asking me to cuddle with them. but expecting me to pay ? Wtf this has happened multiple times, that's like me asking you out on a date and not paying, weird 😐

Comments

• I've heard this happen quite a bit. Even to the point where people question me as to why I don't charge! 🤦🏾‍♀️ I think technically if either party is expecting payment, they should have a professional profile where the funds/rates are laid out. So if someone is reaching out to you and asking for payment without a professional profile, they should be reported. 💜

• Untagged pro is an option when reporting someone like that. I'll tell them that they are breaking guidelines. Some don't know.

• @lee2023 Even if they are a tagged pro, they are not allowed to solicit you first. That's also reportable.

• Very weird, as a pro, I would never. I guess it’s just their hustle. But seems to transactional and not genuine. I wouldn’t report them unless they are harassing you, just ignore it. Definitely not cool to solicit like that!

• @lee2023 Did she have a pink “P” on her profile pic? If she did she is a pro, if not she is in violation of site rules.

• @goodbyehug
    I use to not report about 3 years ago. That is before I realized how hard it is to find an enthusiast. Now I tell them and usually wait a few days. I figure if I was looking for a pro I know they are marked. It can be irritating.

Plus the site looses out. That makes it harder as well.

• An enthusiast does not charge. A pro does, but should only contact you if you have shown interest, such as you viewing the profile.

• edited April 10

Lol.. that's so cringe!.. its like, let ppl browse around for what they are looking for... dont be a "pick me!" In a lineup... have some class... lol...