Ending the year without a regular cuddler

Comments

• [Deleted User]IvanTokodol (deleted user)

@geoff1000 Honestly I’m not planning on messing with the rules of this place. I wasn’t saying that I used untagged pros. I was just saying they don’t seem to be at fault in this instance. I’m new to this and exploring. I’m not in high demand either. I can definitely understand why a woman would quickly get turned off to this. The one pro I met so far informed me that lots of guys have no boundaries and feel entitled. Like we didn’t know that. The best way to get the balance better is to support women being safe and quash any ideas that men are especially deserving. I’m willing to humble myself to receive cuddling, and to question my barriers to who I would cuddle with. Perhaps being presented with whether or not to cuddle a man will generate the same questions a woman would have about cuddling a man. I’ll get back to you on that.

• [Deleted User]aguyfromVA (deleted user)

Untagged pros are at fault in one way. They are breaking the rules. You are not allowed to charge here unless you are a tagged pro. Not only does it break the rules of the site, it also contributes to an unhealthy environment because it leads to people feeling kicked when they are down. Imagine repeatedly thinking you are finally about to make the connection you’ve been hoping for and the person says “by the way, I charge $80/hour”. Now you’re back to square one.

I’m not against people charging. They just need to follow the rules and become a pro before ever trying to charge.

• Well, this is new --- that only men feel entitled 😂 😂

• Untagged pros are like unlicensed taxi-drivers. The rules that say they can take money, also say that they can't be too particular about who they pick up ; and the local council checks them out, and can take away their licence for misbehavior.

And pros have to pay a percentage to the site.