Cuddlebuddies UK, Europe & Middle East

Comments

• Hola, beautiful people,

I just joined this platform. For me, human connection is the most important thing in life, and cuddling is one of the most beautiful and true ways of real connection. For so many years, I struggled with anxiety; actually, I do have still anxiety, but cuddling with a stranger and getting to know another human being by cuddling without talk is precious. If you have anxiety or if you do not fell okay, then, I would be really happy to help you by cuddling. I am from Europe, I'm also an artist based in central London. In my opinion, we intentionally connect while cuddling, which is gorgeous. To be honest, I feel that cuddling is not something a luxury, it is a deep human need.

If you are based in London or visiting the city or somewhere around London, text me! :)

Have a lovely day, everyone. :)

• Sheffield - Hosting

Feel free to drop me a message about anything. My replies are fast normally.

(Would be easier if this was an app. Unless am being stupid ๐Ÿคฃ)

• [Deleted User]CuddlyKittenUK (deleted user)
    edited November 2022

Hello!

I'm Jaz and I'm in Hertfordshire, unable to host (for now, this may change in future - my flat is undergoing a major clear out) or drive. I'm happy to travel (within a reasonable distance), but someone as local as possible would be fantastic. Must be willing to meet in a public place initially, and contact details will only be exchanged when both parties feel safe and comfortable with each other. I also feel more comfortable with members who have a written profile, pictures (I prefer to see who I'm speaking with) and Karma, especially to begin with. Photos are on my profile - I couldn't find a way of adding a thumbnail to my forum posts.