Cuddlebuddies UK, Europe & Middle East

123457»

Comments

• Hey all! Newbie here! I’m in Dublin, Ireland and looking for a cuddle Buddy! Any gender is okay with me :)

• Hi, I'm Tony, I will be staying in Croydon soon and would love a cuddle one evening to calm me.

As I am new to cuddling, I'd prefer a female buddie

• I am Ipswich, Suffolk, UK

• I'm Nabeel from london

• Hey guys. Hope everyone here is well. Is anyone based in Newcastle Upon Tyne or nearby? I would love to be someone’s cuddle buddy. 🙂

• hiya! just joined from the UK, anyone wanting to cuddle! message me!

• London UK
    Anyone for a cuddle and snuggle?!

• Hi Everyone!

I will be in France at the end of Sept thru October. Anyone in Paris or Nice here?

• Andy from Kent UK any females looking for meets please check my karma/ feedback and get in touch thanks

• I’m 26 looking for a cuddle buddy in London. I am friendly and hygienic and can send photos on request. Don’t be afraid to message :)

• Hello everyone,

Here's my situation: I'm looking for a professional cuddler, but there's nothing available in my region. There are a few people in France, but they're so scarce that nobody responds, and those who do are not available for multiple days.

I'm looking for someone who would be willing to travel to France to cuddle for several consecutive days. Ideally, it would be a weekend—you'd come on Friday and leave on Sunday or Monday.

This is a somewhat special request, but as I've said before, I don't really have a choice. My options are limited in my area.

Ideally, the person would be within the European Union, but I'm open to proposals from elsewhere.

I'm willing to cover travel expenses. That's why I'd prefer someone with a good karma to minimize the risk of scams (unfortunately, it has happened to me once). But, as I said, I'm open to all offers.