Profile Photos

Comments

• Just don't start posting pics of Donald Trump.
  • [Deleted User]SnuggleSymmetry (deleted user)
    Docgatorb for president! 
  • Recently I had 2 guys sent me messages asking to Skype and text. Meanwhile there's no profile picture and nothing else has been filled out. They just seemed creepy. When I replied "I don't know anything about you", they either deleted their account or dropped off completely. Maybe those fields should be"required" so you can't move forward to save your account information.
  • edited November 2016
    Angela; I totally understand that perspective, but you can easily just not respond to those messages if that's something you're not comfortable with.

I have met a few people on here without getting their photo, because I am a pro and I know that desecration is needed at times. But one of my favorite clients is someone on here without a photo. I'm actually really happy I didn't just ignore him because he didn't feel comfortable showing himself.
    Another thing is that this site is to feel loved and happy and sadly some people don't want to show themselves because they don't feel happy with themselves and they way they look.., and people on the internet well they can be mean and point out their flaws, and that's just messed up :/ everyone should feel loved... 
    I accept anyone to come get love and cuddles as long as they are respectful through messages.

• I can too understand the apprehensiveness of profile that has no face to attach to, but I also am understanding why some chose not to. It doesn't make that person any less worth to get to know. I've taken time to get to know someone and expressed no pressure to show a picture and they turned to to be very sweet and likable.
    I also wouldn't judge on a more provocative photo, I think as long everyone knows to treat the site like what doc said, as platonic cuddling.