How long have you been cuddling?

I've been cuddling for about 4 months now. I love it! It's like a full time job for me now :)

How long have you been cuddling? What got you into it? And what was the first cuddle like for you? :)

Comments

• I've only just started. Had my first session last night, and very much enjoyed it. It left me feeling a lot better.

It came from a recently conversation with my therapist. From time to time I will mention my need for physical comfort and affection (ie, cuddling). Massage therapists are good, but they're only physical comfort, and what I really need is emotional comfort. She said something that made me think, and then I remembered that professional cuddlers are a thing.

• edited September 2022

About 3 months. It took about a month to make connections and try cuddling with someone from from the site.

• I've been cuddling since I was a baby. It's the one good thing I got growing up, and after my parents kicked me out (and I made it back to my knees, if not my feet), I looked for it here. And I've been here, on and off, for... oh, I don't remember. Years. I've only met four people in that time.

The forums are what keep bringing me back—even after I deleted my first account. I just can't quit you people!

• 2.5 years. After my first heatbreak after my divorce, I realized all I really wanted was someone to cuddle and watch movies with. A quick google led me here!

My first cuddler was great at first but then started trying to get me to meet him in private before I felt comfortable. Moved on and found three really great cuddle friends pretty soon after. One of which I still cuddle with regularly :)

• I have cuddle meet up with one of my friend for about 2 years now, its has become part of our routine for both of us. It happen once every week or two.
    But as a pro cuddler, i've only cuddle for about 1 month. I'm very new here! 🐝💕