Honesty from an enthusiast

It's been said before; men on this site outnumber women, connecting with women enthusiasts is a rarity, women are bombarded with messages, some people are here for the wrong reasons, Cuddle Comfort is not the place for romantic connections or sexual touch or connections.

In the short while, three months, I've actually connected and cuddled with men, I've learned what can be helpful for me and I'd like to offer some encouragement and advice:

1. Don't use language to enthusiasts as you would pros
    I am not a pro, it's not a booking with me. I really dislike getting messages that were meant for a pro. While some pros may feel comfortable with same on next day bookings, I, as an enthusiast, am drawn to getting my physical touch meter filled and that is my priority. It's solely in my free time that I get to spend time cuddling with someone, and I invest a great deal of time getting to know someone before agreeing to meet. If anyone is agreeing to meet with you, it is a risk. You are a stranger from the internet, it's not personal. In an ideal world I would love to have more time for cuddling, but realistically I will only be able to commit to regularly meeting with a few cuddle buddies on a regular basis. Your average enthusiast will likely have the same capacity

2. The time you invest into conversations is not just in your inbox
    For those who actually use the forums, your personality can shine and speak to who you are as a person. I am not one to answer all of the messages in my inbox, unless the opening truly stands out.But I've gone back and messaged enthusiasts who seem appealing to converse with when I've seen their contributions to the forums and I have made some great connections 🙂 Be active and positive when you can

3. Fill out your profile