Question for male cuddle enthusiasts

13»

Comments

• The second hit on a side in volleyball is the “set” which sets up the “spike”. The first hit is often a “bump”, which takes a lot of the momentum out of the other teams spike. Ideally the bump passes the ball to the front center player on your own side. (That’s the setter). Then that player has a choice of setting to their right or left.

• @Lucas_ i wasnt seeking advice.
    I certainly wouldnt ask either of you for advice.
    I have had some good cuddling experiences with non pros and pros alike.
    Suggesting i am at fault for women not needing cuddling anymore is truly hard to understand. That makes no sense. Calling an idea nonsensical is not the same as name calling. You need to learn the difference.

• edited February 2020

@soloforever You are fine. Nothing wrong with you. Get a laugh from the people chastising people for offering unsolicited advice when they are the greatest offenders of injecting themselves and doing the exact same thing. Life is one supreme joke.

• @littermate
    I would strongly suspect that you have never cuddled with a pro.

• That's the first time I've heard anyone seem to denigrate the idea of the enthusiast cuddler. It's worth pointing out that this site was originally founded by and for enthusiasts, to give them a way to find each other. Pros weren't even permitted on the site in the early years. People found to be charging got booted. I welcome pros now, and I'm glad they are here. But to think that a person who comes here in the spirit of the site's original intent is "just looking to save some money" seems odd, as if paying to snuggle was a more normative experience than finding a cuddle buddy.