@Justjewels You will get in trouble for that; it's specifically against the rules. I suggest you read over your pro cuddler contract and also ask your pro cuddling questions in the Pros Only forum. You'll learn a lot about how to stay out of trouble, how to keep yourself safe and a lot of other useful information from other pros.
@a_cactus it happens all the time. Sometimes people use the block feature just to filter folks that won’t be a good fit out of their search so they don’t keep clicking their profile. Cause there isn’t a “hide” feature.
But in the forums if you were going to tag someone, you can click on their name as if you were looking at their profile and it will tell you if you’ve blocked them or they have blocked you. You can still participate in that thread. You just can’t talk directly to them.