Suggestions and ways this website can be improved

Comments

• [Deleted User]Zundar (deleted user)

I don't know if this is part of the site already as I'm not a professional cuddler, but I think that in addition to what's already there as part of the process for becoming a pro they should get a run-down on what each section of the forums is for. I think at this point most of my posts on here are to tell professionals attempting to advertise that they're posting in the wrong section. It doesn't make a good first impression but at the same time they could just not know there's a pro cuddler request section.

• I think it would be helpful if next to ur profile name it indicated if you can host or travel to others ; also if it said something like “ willing to travel to ...”

• I second @zoeloveshugs ... that would be very useful

• Odd. I have zero use for knowing a person's travel preferences without looking at their profile. People's needs are so different, ha. On the other hand, I think both professional status and location (at least in the forums) would be hugely beneficial. We can only have so many notations or information next to someone's name and I would find those two things more helpful for everyone... 🤷

• @zoeloveshugs you can set a second location on your profile - this indicates to fellow cuddlers you are willing to travel/meet from that location. Search will also allow others to find you based on that second location. Maybe that helps?

• [Deleted User]Zundar (deleted user)
    edited July 2020

I don't think too much info should clog up profile names or forum names so would agree with you @ubergigglefritz that those two things would really be beneficial and probably most important out of all the potentail info. Could have their names in red if they're a professional to further cut down on displayed text while still conveying relevant information. So for example "Name (Manchester)".