Why do (most) men do awful things on these sites?

Comments

• [Deleted User]Saysoh (deleted user)

I've had conversations about this. If men on this site or men seeking cuddling fall into a specific category or perception. This post and comments kind of verify that. I guess my next question is why do women pros follow-through with cuddling when it's so dark?

• @Sheena123 ... good gosh!!! How terrible.

• @Saysoh exactly… it’s like saying, I like going and eating at that restaurant, but there’s a 7, (maybe 8 out of 10 chance) that I will get food poisoning… but I take my chances …

• @Saysoh for me, I’m still a pro because most of the gross parts of this are only through messages so it’s just super annoying and degrading. Somewhat easy to report and dismiss and then o get to move on to the gems that actually make cuddling an amazing job.

On top of that, in my day to day life, I deal with so many random men that say or do derogatory things, so it’s just another day in the life of a woman. I mean, just this morning, I was swimming and a man said “no pets allowed in the pool. You’re a cute pet”….. what the hell man….

edited November 2022

@Sheena123 I can imagine. But also, it's not just men. I've had women grab my ass or rub my chest at bars and have been told how much they want to, "milk," me.

I think, and this is just me, that it's dangerous to say that only men act this way. I've been called a little, "bitch," for not agreeing to participate in a threesome and this is just at a spot down the street. I think it's fair that derogatory and disrepect happens to both sexes. I mean, to take it further, every single bachorlette party has a bag of dicks involved. If we're going to talk about things men do, the you HAVE to talk about things women do that is also disrespectful and degrading.