Cuddlebuddies Texas

Comments

• Hi, Houston downtown area. Lookin for male or female cuddlers. Nonsexual please I'd love to hang out and stuff.

• Searching for reoccurring hangout sessions with a chill female cuddle buddy.

I am only able to host right now while I am in the process of getting a new car.

I live only a mile from 99 Grand Parkway & Champion forest Dr.

TBH I'm really not picky on appearance at all just as long as your a cool laid back individual.

And I am 4/20 friendly.

• Dallas male looking to cuddle with female!!!

• edited June 2021

I’m a new guy. I live in Midland, Tx and am looking for a sweet female to cuddle with.

• Anyone available at this time? ATX

• Anyone in the El Paso area?

• Hey I'm new to this but I'm in Huntsville TX and looking for a female cuddle buddy between the ages of 20-26. Week days, weekends, night, day. Any time is fine by me.

• edited July 2021

Hey wassup y’all If your looking for someone to talk to, or just chill , and cuddle I’m your guy.ladies I’m in Dallas ft worth area hmu

• [Deleted User]daniluvscuddles (deleted user)

Hey y'all! I'm in San Antonio, I'm a cuddler for hire for purely platonic cuddles 🤗🤗🤗 happy cuddles!

• [Deleted User]JRizzo (deleted user)

Hello everyone! Hope yall are having a bless day :) Just joined and seeking female cuddles in the Copperas Cove area.

• Hey I’m located in for worth I’m new at this so hit me up and let’s meet!

• I'm in Houston - I'd really like to try this cuddle buddy experience. I'm a bit shy, so I'm mostly looking for females, but might be willing to try cuddling with a softer-spoken (or something) guy. Actually, I'd also be down to have someone just to hang out with.

• I will be in Arlington (where I used to live) on August 12th. My previous cuddle partner in that area has ghosted me for whatever reason and I am looking for a new one. If you are interested, send me a message and we can discuss it.