General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• [Deleted User]Batboy (deleted user)

Hi, I'm Michael, 20 year-old gay man living about an hour west of Chicago. I've been out as gay for 6 years, so I'm used to the "ick factor," that resides in 95% of straight men and a good number of women too. So while I like to think I could platonically hug or cuddle with either gender, I certainly will only make the first approach to bisexual or other gay men. I'm not crazy.

• [Deleted User]pappydiva (deleted user)

Hello. I'm Jasmin. I signed up not to long ago. I'm pretty quiet and reserved. I live in Florida and I hope to find someone to try this out with.

• Hi everyone, I am a professional cuddler from New Jersey. I join on her to help people with the needs of comfort and miss having a lovely cuddle time. As i have been told i give the best cuddle session and am very good with my hands, I hope to hear from you.

• [Deleted User]OzVisitor (deleted user)

Hello, Australian guy frequently in the US for business and living out of a suitcase, missing human company. Hope to make some fine friends here.

• Hey! I'm Nina and I am bigender. I joined this site because I wanted to be cuddled and I miss having the sense of touch. I'm currently in Evansville, Indiana, doing my third year degree. I would love to be cuddled by a guy rather than a girl. My bestfriend and I used to cuddle each other but since I moved to the US, I really missed cuddling with him. I thought this site might help me get the comfort I used to had.

• [Deleted User]Greybeard (deleted user)