General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hello everyone, I am new to this forum.

• Welcome to all new cuddlers and friends, we are so glad to have you here!! Thank you for joining our progressive & pioneering community of open-hearted, open-minded snuggle enthusiasts. Let's make the world a little more close, warm and bright together. <3 <3

• I LOVE TO CUDDLE AND BAKE!

• [Deleted User]Greybeard (deleted user)

@nestaholdwell Hey! I enjoy baking too. Yeast breads are a special challenge. But just think of the cuddle time while you’re waiting for the dough to rise!

• Hello everyone, my name is Gloriana,

I'm a cuddle pro and new to the website! I am a full time college student, studying biology with a concentration in pre-med. I love video games, anime, and animals! I'm a very extroverted individual and am always willing to lend a listening ear to anyone who just wants to talk about their problems. I live in Georgia, in the Kennesaw area, so if anyone is in that area and would like to cuddle, please let me know! I look forward to making some friends on here!

• edited January 2018

Hi! I'm pretty newly exposed to how great platonic cuddling could be for bonding and de-stressing and would love to find similar people. Professionally, I'm into mental health initiatives and developing software for them. Other than that, I love switching between hobbies. My current one is partner dancing.

I'm in Hamilton (GTA) but willing to travel around a bit and open to just talking if thats where peoples comfort levels are or if you're too far but wanna reach out. :)

• Hi! I'm Millie and I'm new to the site. I'm located near Harrisburg, Pennsylvania and I love to cuddle.

• Hi everyone, am a new professional cuddler from Miami. Let me know if you wish to make a request for a relaxing cuddle session with me.

• [Deleted User]SpoonLady (deleted user)

Hi I'm Grace.
    Just signed up as a Professional a couple days ago.