General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• @funandadventure Thank you! My love to you and your trees :-)

• Hello everybody. My name is Andrew, I'm new to this gig but I'm eager to try it out. I love the idea of potentially just making someone happy by being there and offering cuddles as support

• New to the site from the Tampa Bay area!

• [Deleted User]James_inmedford (deleted user)

Hi Folks

I'm James and this is new for me. I miss human, caring and supporting touch . That is why I am here. It gets pretty lonely in a big empty house night after night with just me Netflix and the Washing Machine to keep me company. I am in Boston, near Tufts and Davis Sq. Send me a note and ask me anything.

• I'm new to the site....
    Vegas cuddler checking in :) let me know if you are i the area and looking to cuddle :)

• [Deleted User]missyrawr (deleted user)

Brand new and thought i would say hello. 33 year old Professional cuddler in southern California. I love cuddling and cant wait to start my journey cuddling everyone possible! ❤❤❤

• Welcome @healingComfort, @tpbay8891, @James_inmedford, @Kimami, @Missyrawr. We hope you make lots of new friends and get lots of hugs and cuddles. Have fun but please play safe, Always meet a new friend for the first time in a public place and let a buddy or close friend know where and who you are meeting.
    Love peace and happiness John and his trees Auckland NZ.

• [Deleted User]EntwinedTime (deleted user)

Hi everyone! I'm a new pro cuddler here in southeastern Michigan and looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends.

• Hi everybody! I'm a new pro cuddler from Argentina but based in Austin, TX. So happy to be a part of this community :)

• I've been here almost a year but I thought I'd introduce myself. I'm Eric and am looking for men or women to cuddle platonically in the greater New York City area...

• ...unfortunately I can' t be a host right now...