General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hi @NancyHeart ! I'm in Kansas City, too!

• Hey everyone! Im Tony, I’m a non-pro from Baltimore, MD. It is rumored that I offer the warmest cuddles in town! If you’re looking for a cuddle bud, message me. :grin:

• Hi everyone! I'm a pro from Cleveland Ohio! My favorite type of cuddling is playing with people hair and spooning. I'm super friendly and very empathetic (and also totally a bookworm). If anyone in Cleveland is looking for a friend or cuddle buddy, feel free to message me! :)

• Hello there. This is insane but cool at the same time. I guess you can find anything on the internet. Well, like the rest of you I just want to cuddle and maybe watch a movie or awesome show for a bit. In a relationship but I feel like our affection cycles are off, maybe cuz we work such different hours. I’m only here for cuddling. I’m in the Pasadena, CA area. Hope to hear back!

• Gosh almost no one in Nebraska that lives near me ^~^

• Hello. I’m totally new to this site. I signed up in February and am looking forward to cuddling. I think human contact will make us all happier. Anyone in my area? Have a great day/night!

• Hi, everyone, I'm Lola! I'm a professional cuddler in Chicago who just found this site recently. I've been doing pro-cuddling on my own but since SESTA/FOSTA shut down craigslist personals, I've lost my main way of connecting with potential cuddle buddies! I love being able to provide a calm environment for people to de-stress and enjoy some human contact :) I think there's a cultural tendency to devalue platonic touch but I think it's a really important aspect of healthy human life.

• [Deleted User]suzyffa (deleted user)