General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hey all, I'm looking for a cuddle buddy in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. I'm new to this website, I'm soft, warm, fuzzy, friendly and respectful of rules. I'm looking for someone to cuddle with before going overseas on 19th August and I can host or be guest, if interested please send me a message.

• Hi. I’m Jessica a pro cuddler. I’m new here heard about this site from a friend, so I thought I should introduce myself and I’m looking forward to sweet and responsible cuddles on here.

• I'm new to this and honestly have no idea what to say nor do! But hopefully I'll get the hang of it.. ☺️

• [Deleted User]Iseeku4me (deleted user)

I am relatively new on here as well. I have been reading profiles and sending messages. For the most part I don’t get a response. If you find someone you might connect with then add them as a friend and send a message. Ask yourself what are truly looking for on here?

• Welcome both of you! @LittleNugget07 and @Iseeku4me I hope you all have a great cuddle!

• [Deleted User]Kyo18 (deleted user)

I am pretty new. About a week into it. Met a lot of nice people but no sessions yet.

• Hiya, folks! I'm brand new here and living in Tulsa, OK, which may be a dead zone, lol. I'm hoping there are others nearby! ?

• Hey everyone! Newbie here looking for relaxing, respectful cuddles in the Long Island, NY area. Never tried something like this before, but it sounds nice.

Hit me up if you’re nearby ?

• Welcome everybody to Cuddle Comfort!!

• edited August 2018

Hello! I am new to this site and can't wait to meet new cuddle buddies! I am currently in the Albany-Troy-Schenectady area in New York but I also visit Saratoga quite often. I don't mind people of different sexuality or gender because everyone deserves a cuddle. I can be a huge nerd so anime, video games, movies, ect. are always great times to cuddle.

• [Deleted User]nikbklyn (deleted user)