General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• [Deleted User]littleone38 (deleted user)

Hello I'm brand new to this. I never been cuddled before and I'm lonely wondering what it's like to be cuddled by a man without getting hurt or bad intentions also if you want to be my friend I'm here

• [Deleted User]Marialatina27 (deleted user)

Hey there everyone! I'm maria I'm in texas this weekend and cant wait to cuddle!

• [Deleted User]TriviumFan11 (deleted user)

Hi there, I'm in SoCal Ventura County area, any ladies who'd like to cuddle, professional or otherwise, feel free to message me, thanks.

• Hello all!
    Early stages trans-girl here.
    Cuddling in Hamilton ontario.
    Looking to get a little learning under my belt, to work towards becoming a pro.?

Looking forward to learning from, and interacting with you all!?

• Hey, I am new here. From Atlanta, GA. Looking for those wonderful Paul Bunyan types that like to cuddle with a beautiful ebony princess.

• [Deleted User]chris26 (deleted user)

I’m new to this sight and wanted to say hello . I live in CT and am looking forward to being able to help out people in this community that are local too me .

• Good Hello my name is Jazmine. I am an inspiring professional cuddler, I am so pleased to be here and I cannot wait to better help my community by cuddling. I am in Denver Colorado.

• Hi all. I fairly new to the site. I'm a Cuddler from Carroll, Iowa. Everyone deserves to be held here and there. I'm very open and honest Willing to travel within the state of Iowa. I enjoy all kinds of movies.

• Hello my name is Gaby, short for Gabriella. I live in Nashville,TN and have been pro cuddling for over a year. Just recently joined this site to meet and cuddle new people:).

• [Deleted User]binaryBundler (deleted user)

Good evening.