General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hello,

I reside in Atlanta, GA. I have been a pro cuddler for a very short period of time, and I must say that I love it. It is a positive and enjoyable pursuit.

I am a full-time professional model. Although my hours seem more part time. I travel as a model, so I decided, why not travel as a cuddlist also.

I can travel pretty much anywhere that I am needed. On a day to day basis I am less than two hours away from Alabama , Tennessee, North Carolina, and South Carolina. If we connect, I have no problems whatsoever traveling to you.

I am very open and nurturing. I was a caregiver for my Mother when she had ALS. I have volunteered to work with Veterans who have anxiety and PTSD. I am empathetic and compassionate.

In a former life I worked for corporate America. I virtually lived on the road. I spent over 10 years of my life on the road. I averaged 200+ nights out of the year in hotels. I know what it is to be a business traveler and road warrior. I have worked in 43 of the 50 states, worked in two countries, and I have also traveled to Europe. I am here to share my company, break bread, cuddle, curl up with you and watch a movie. Whatever your need, you will find me laid back, accommodating, nonjudemental, and understanding.

I embrace diversity and I welcome you to cuddle with me.

• @HollyGo_Lightly Did you realize that you made a rather lovely cuddling pun there. "I EMBRACE diversity".