General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hiya Tall Muscle Grad. Happy Thanksgiving.

• Happy Thanksgiving ?!!! @mickcuddle

• [Deleted User]Timdabrewer (deleted user)
    edited November 2018

Hello everyone,I joined a few days ago,and been looking around the site.Looking forward to meeting like minded people.Im in Montreal canada

• Hi everyone. I'm Diane, a professional cuddler from Las Vegas. I'm a new member on here and i have had few conversation with some awesome cuddlers on here and i'm looking forward to get to meet with some more.

• Hi. Ima Bekki ? Very new to this and also the site. I live in Kentucky. Hoping to meet some cuddly people and possibly making some new friends.

• edited November 2018

Hey, I'm a new professional cuddler in the Kansas city, MO area. I'd like to make some new friends and enjoy one of the greatest things life has to offer. View my profile and let me know if you're interested. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

• [Deleted User]IMJwhoRU (deleted user)

Hello Everyone.

I am Jay in the Chicago suburbs. I’ve been on the site for a couple months looking around. Hoping to find a friend and cuddle buddy to share time and communication. I’m gay, but will cuddle with anyone if we’re both comfortable. Lost my best friend in 2014 and miss her cuddles and conversation.

Best wishes to all.
    J

• [Deleted User]TheHatGuy78 (deleted user)

Good evening from a rather damp and chilly Edinburgh Scotland, my name is Kevin aged 40 (midlife crisis ahoy), joined this site in the hope I can, at the very least chat with like-minded cuddle-fanatics (if thats the correct term), so hello everyone and excuse my less than inspiring introduction.

• [Deleted User]59conv (deleted user)