General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hey Cuddlepeople!
    I'm Franzi, from Germany and I was really happy to find that a site like this exists.
    It's always hard to explain to people that you just want to cuddle.
    I hope to find someone amazing on this site I can cuddle with every now and then. Cheers and have a good evening, day, night, whatever.

• Tracy from Pennsylvania
    Hello cuddle people.

• Hi all, I'm from Delaware, and I'm totally new to this. I am hoping that cuddling will help get rid of some of my PTSD and stress. I'm looking for a kind cuddler who doesn't mind my shyness.

• Hi, Sam here. I'm 34 and I live in Toronto. Cuddling relieves a lot of stress. A warm hug, a gentle touch, sometimes just watching TV together or just dining at a nice place takes away the stress. That's what I believe. Being in a bad marriage, with tons of responsibilities, I really need something like what I said. I can understand that some of the members may be skeptical about meeting a complete stranger. For that, we may just meet at a public place & be acquainted. I hope I am not asking for much.

• Hi there! My name is Anita and I live in Austin, TX. I have done professional cuddling before and it really feels like the best gift I love to give. I value human platonic touch highly and am very excited to share that with the people around me! Please feel free to message me if you have questions or would like to talk more.

• Hi all, I’m from Edinburgh, Scotland I’ve just joined this site as firmly believe in the benefits of cuddling. However not sure this concept has caught on in Scotland... unless I’m missing something?
    Keen to speak to others about your experiences of this site and cuddling meets?
    Keen to here from anyone willing to share and help. Particularly interested to hear from Scottish/uk members

• [Deleted User]LucyLove93 (deleted user)