General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• That must be a record. Posted at 9:04 pm, at 10:05 pm he's banned.

• Hi. I'm Wendy near Albany, NY. I enjoy travel and cuddling. I am looking forward to meeting people to cuddle with.

• Hi I'm Gabby! First time I've ever joined a site as I've been a pro cuddler for a few years now so feel "new" to the online thing but more old school in the 'experience" realm, lol. Anyway sending you all lovely warm hugs! Enjoy the rest of your week ;)

• [Deleted User]lilredmage (deleted user)
    edited May 2018

Hello @SweetGabby . I really enjoyed reading your profile. One important note, however, and I'm not sure if you have done this or not already, but you have to apply and be accepted as a professional (and agree to the rules required therein) on this site before you advertise as a professional here. Best of luck to you!

• @lilredmage I just saw your note - I didn't realize I was doing it all wrong - (Bimbo moment, hahaha) It's all rectified now! Thanks - a Virtual Hug to brighten your day :-)

• Hi, I am Leann. I am from Vancouver, WA. Looking for a nice guy to cuddle nearby, preferably one that has a car and can meet up with me as transportation may be an issue.

• Hello. I am a professional cuddler new to this site from New jersey. I was raised with lots of love and affection and I really enjoy touching people and being touched, it is a part of who i am. Hoping to meet with fellow good and responsible cuddlers.

• Hi there, I hope you all are doing well. I'm Pal, trying to explore the cuddling experience in and around Quad Cities.

• edited May 2018

It's a pleasure to be welcome on here. I am a professional cuddler and I have a certain level of comfort with what i do and hoping i can help people learn to accept themselves, find productive and healthy coping skills, as well as develop life skills necessary to thrive. Am here to help turn your struggles into cuddles and make the world a more manageable place.

• Hello Everyone!