General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Interesting chart, thanks! 🤓

• [Deleted User]FascinatingLee (deleted user)

Hey everyone,

I'm Lee and I live in London-England! :)

• Hey everyone! I'm a delaware local. I'm new to the site and I've been kinda hanging back and watching forums but I hope to get more active soon.

I originally joined to prove to a friend it was a real thing and I'm staying because I enjoy cuddling and helping people. So if I can do both why not?

I hope everyone is having a great day so far.

• Hi, my name is Megan! I just joined after watching videos and reading about this community that I find a lot of connections with. I am looking forward to being apart of the Cuddle community in the Providence, RI area. I enjoy watching movies, comedy shows, art or any creative activity.

• [Deleted User]VixeyMaeve (deleted user)
    edited August 2019

Hi! I'm Vixey. I'm a new professional cuddle buddy in South Carolina! :3 I'm very excited to have gotten approved! I enjoy animated family movies, comedies, action, thriller, and horror movies. I like reading, drinking coffee, trying craft beer, and eating. =) I do have experience with physical and mental disabilities, as well as mental illness. I'm certainly no professional, but I've got my own disabilities and have relatives and friends with disabilities. I'm judgement free and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.

• [Deleted User]Meshaun (deleted user)
    edited August 2019

Hello friends!
    I am a new pro cuddler in the Atlanta area! I've been reading about this industry for some time and finally decided to give it a try. I am a pretty laid back individual that actively seeks out the positivity in each day. I decided to become a pro cuddler to hopefully soothe out any negatives that my clients could unfortunately experience on any given day.
    I am looking forward to hearing and meeting you.
    😊🤗💆🏽‍♀️👫🏽🙏🏼💞