General Forum: Introductions

Comments

• Hi everyone, so excited to start this new journey on cuddlecomfort where I can express care and compassion through physical touch! My name is Cherie and I am located in North Washington State, looking forward to making new connections. Come say high and see if we're compatible.

• Hi everyone! I'm new! :D Looking forward to meeting new friends and start my new endeavor in professional cuddling! Aren't cuddles just the best? I picked up a cuddle book recently - the Cuddle Sutra and although I've had lots of experience cuddling friends, I had no idea so many different cuddling types were out there and I can't wait to try the ones that are new for me :D It's a crazy world out there and there's nothing like relaxing with someone and facilitating a safe space so that everyone can relax and get some proper healing in. Super glad I found this site! It's refreshing to know that there are others out there that understand platonic heartfelt exchanges without the stress or pressure of expectations of anything more. I enjoy video games, movies (horror, spooky, paranormal type stuff, science documentaries, mysteries) and lots of different types of music. I'm also a DJ (Drum and Bass and Techno). I just started making jewelry (necklaces mainly - I paint pendants - I did not make the necklace in my profile pic) and just started getting into acrylic pouring. I'm also interested in learning ribbon embroidery and I'm trying to quit smoking. Today or tomorrow could be the day as I'm on my last pack of cigarettes! I love traveling too! Hope everyone is having an awesome day and I can't wait to interact with you! :D

• Oooh - forgot to mention that I love cartoons like Aggretsuko , Archer, South Park, Family Guy, Futurama - stuff like that :)